2004 Exhibitors > M – Z
 

  Jeff Manthos
3110 NW Taylor Ave.
Corvallis, OR 97330
541-754-7645
jeffmanthos@sprintmail.com
http://home.sprintmail.com/~jeffmanthos
Violin family
 
 

Scott Marckx
3008 Hendricks St.
Port Townsend, WA 98368

360-379-5218
muma5@earthlink.net
Violin family

 

 

 
  Ted Megas
601 NE South Shore Rd.
Portland, OR 97211
503-289-8788
ted@megasguitars.com
www.megasguitars.com
Archtop guitars
 
 
  David Minnieweather
1434 NE Failing
Portland, OR 97212
503-288-4312
djmbasses@hotmail.com
Solidbody and semi-hollow basses
 
 
  Jeremy Moldovan-Trujillo
Almega Guitars
P.O. Box 1059
Willamina, OR 97396
503-876-7016
almega@earthlink.net
Electric and acoustic guitars and basses
 
 
  Todd Mylet
3039 NE Alberta
Portland, OR 97211
503-249-3737
jentodd@teleport.com
Steel string guitars
 
 
  Philip and Gayle Neuman
17850 S. Edgewood St.
Oregon City, OR 97045
503-631-2973
neuman@up.edu
www.emgo.org
Replicas of Ancient, Medieval and Renaissance instruments including early woodwinds like krummhorns, schreierpfeiffen, pipe and tabor, racketts, and early strings: vielle, kithara.
 
 
  Alan Ollivant
325 Main St.
Fairview, OR 97024
503-465-8480
mail@guitarwoods.com
www.guitarwoods.com
Guitar woods
 
 
  Tim Olsen
8222 S. Park Ave.
Tacoma, WA 98498
tim@luth.org
Guitar woods
 
 
  Daniel Paris
18110 SE 372nd St.
Auburn, WA 98092
253-833-1670
violinmaker@opexonline.com
Violin
 
  Alan Perlman
1319 48th Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94122
415-242-4457
alan@perlmanguitars.com
www.perlmanguitars.com
Classical and steel string guitars
 
  Clayton Pledger
3624 SE Clinton
Portland, OR 97202
503-236-5617
claytonpledger@yahoo.com
Steel string guitars
 
 
  Richard Prenkert
10992 Peaks Pike
Sebastopol, CA 95472
707-829-6719
Prenkertguitars@sonic.net
Classical guitars
 
 
 

Terry Repp
21500 SW Eastview Rd.
Sherwood, OR 97140
503-625-1534
rettler@att.net
www.rettlerguitars.com

Steel string guitars

 
  Keith Rhodes
3607 SW Dosch Rd.
Portland, OR 97201
503-274-8200
glad@aracnet.com
Classical guitars
 
 
  Gary Sandstrom
P.O. Box 722
Forest Grove, OR 97116
503-357-1462
garysandstrom@comcast.net
Mandolin family, steel string guitars, harp
 
 
  Bob Schneider
7051 N. Dwight
Portland, OR 97203
503-297-3520
robo@spiritone.com
www.schniederf5.com
Mandolins
 
 
  Paul Schuback
1126 NW Marshall St.
Portland, OR 97209
503-916-4430
violin@schuback.com
www.schuback.com
Violin family
 
 
 

George Smith
1391 SW Broadway Dr.
Portland, OR 97201
503-228-3570
kashka@georgesmithluthier.com
www.georgesmithluthier.com
Classical guitars

 
  Les Stansell
P.O. Box 6056
Pistol River, OR 97444
541-247-7636
les@stansellguitars.com
www.stansellguitars.com
Spanish classic and flamenco guitars
 
 
  Robert Steinegger
P.O. Box 25304
Portland, OR 97298
503-644-1809
steiny@aracnet.com
www.steinyguitars.com
Steel string guitars
 
  Gene Stephenson
567 Leasure St.
Woodburn, OR 97071
503-981-9324
jgsteper@wmconnect.com
Mandolins
 
 
  Stephen Stratton
4304 SE Francis St.
Portland, OR 97206
503-239-3761
strattonguitars@hotmail.com
Steel string guitars
 
 
  John Sullivan
5418 Center St.
Portland, OR 97206
503-777-6479
jhsullivan@hotmail.com
www.sullivanluthiery.com
Mandolins and archtop guitars
 
 
  Dave Thormahlen
1876 SW Brooklane
Corvallis, OR 97333
541-753-4334
harps@thorharp.com
www.thorharp.com
Harps, mandolins, guitars
 
  Woodley White
02010 SW Palatine Hill Rd.
Portland, OR 97219
503-697-6949
woodley@easystreet.com
www.whiteguitars.com
Classical guitars
 
 
  Byron J. Will
3334 NE 19th Ave.
Portland, OR 97212
503-282-5304
byron@byronwillharpsichords.com
www.byronwillharpsichords.com
Harpsichords and clavichords
 
  Craig Wilson
P.O. Box 1651
White Salmon, WA 98672
509-395-212
braveoldworld@gorge.net
Steel string guitars
 
 
  Michael Yeats
117 NW Trinity Place #42
Portland, OR 97209
503-228-2408
yeats@michaelyeats.com
www.michaelyeats.com
Bows and bow wood (pernambuco)
for violin family

 
   
 

< A –L

Updated 4.20.2004

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | Exhibitors | Concerts | Directions and Map | Contact